CANYON BIBLE CHURCH
STAFF

 Intro   Beliefs    Worship    Benevolences   Staff   Calendar(PW)   Directory(PW)   Financials(PW)   History   Prayers(PW)  Work-In-Progress
 PW-Restricted-for-Privacy 


Notes Lock1

If you are interested in becoming an Elder or Deacon, please talk to an Elder.

If you would like to help with a particular Activity, please contact the appropriate Activity Leader.

If you would like to see a new activity started, please talk to an Elder or a Deacon.

EVERYONE should participate in the works at Canyon Bible Church; so please offer your talents to help where you see your interests.  If you don't have a particular interest, but want to help, let an Elder or Deacon know.  Help is ALWAYS needed in various areas, some are listed, new ones are just a gleam in someone's eye.  Your offer of service may be just what is needed to start a new activity blooming at Canyon Bible Church.

PARTICIPATE; YOU ARE CANYON BIBLE CHURCH!

The information on this web page last changed on: Dec 11, 2017
 

The spiritual leadership of Canyon Bible Church is provided by Pastor William E. Butler.  The business side of Canyon Bible Church is currently managed by a Board of Directors, which are elected annually. Eventually, as Canyon Bible Church ordains additional Elders, the Board of Elders will become the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is supported by Corporate Officers and Activity Leaders.  Any of these individuals can be reached via the contact information provided below:

Elders
(Elderssp@CanyonBible.org)
Name Office E-mail
William (Bill) E. Butler
Elder,
Pastor
Billsp@CanyonBible.org
Leland B. Traylor
Elder
traylorhousesp@msn.com

 

Board of Deacons
(Deaconssp@CanyonBible.org)
Name Office E-mail
David M. Smith
Deacon
Davidsp@CanyonBible.org

 

Business Leaders (Board of Directors, Corporate Officers, etc.)
(Businesssp@CanyonBible.org)
Name Office E-mail
William E. Butler
Director
Elder
Billsp@CanyonBible.org
Garth E. Myers
Director
mygemjoysp@aol.com
Adam K. Semler
Director
adamkeithsemlersp@gmail.com
Cheryl A. Smith
Corporate Treasurer
Treasurersp@CanyonBible.org
David M. Smith
Director
Corporate President
Deacon
Davidsp@CanyonBible.org
Leland B. Traylor
Director
Elder
Corporate Secretary
Lelandsp@CanyonBible.org

 

Activity Leaders
Activity Name E-mail
Business Group
Businesssp@CanyonBible.org
Bulletin (Sunday Morning Worship)
Joy Butler
Joysp@CanyonBible.org
David Smith
Davidsp@CanyonBible.org
David Smith
Davidsp@CanyonBible.org
David Smith
Davidsp@CanyonBible.org
Fellowship Lunch (4th Sunday of Each Month)
Joy Butler
Joysp@CanyonBible.org
Food, Fun, Fellowship
Joy Butler
Joysp@CanyonBible.org
TBD
Webmastersp@CanyonBible.org
Men's Group
Pastor Bill Butler
Billsp@CanyonBible.org
Mercy Ministries
TBD
Infosp@CanyonBible.org
Music
Leland Traylor
Lelandsp@CanyonBible.org
Pastor Bill Butler
Billsp@CanyonBible.org
David Smith
Webmastersp@CanyonBible.org
Women's Group
Joy Butler
Joysp@CanyonBible.org

The Above Text Last Changed on: December 11, 2017 - 02:48 GMT [MDT -6h]

^Back to the top^

This page last revised on: September 04, 2017 - 17:25 GMT [MDT -6h]
Intro  Beliefs  Worship  Benevolences  Staff  Calendar  Directory  Financials  History  Prayers  Work-in-Progress
Summary  Location  Links  Site-Map  Privacy  Shortcuts  Help  ∞-outside-web-link
©2010-2017 Canyon Bible Church, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

CanyonBible.org

Worship Service
Sunday 10:00 AM
Communion: Monthly on 3rd Sunday

Los Vecinos Community Center
478-1/2 Old Highway 66
Tijeras, NM 87059

Canyon Bible Church, Inc.
P.O. Box 1674
Tijeras, NM 87059
(505) 228-2609 Pastor Bill